Club List

students

Student Organizations 2019-2020

Name of
Club

Club
President

Club President's
Email

Club
Advisor

Club Advisor's
Email

Chaffey Cyber Security Club

Phillip Jackson

pjackson8326@panther.chaffey.edu

David Nimri

david.nimri@chaffey.edu

Chaffey College Anime Club

Jesus Brito Ortega

jbritoortega9603@panther.chaffey.edu

Stephen Calebotta

stephen.calebotta@chaffey.edu

Chaffey College Dungeons and Dragons Club

Ariane De Loa

adeloa0707@panther.chaffey.edu

Neil Watkins

neil.watkins@chaffey.edu

Film Makers Club

Kyle Villalobos

kvillalobos0694@panther.chaffey.edu

Don Schroeder

don.schroeder@chaffey.edu

The Lavender Coalition

Gyna Martinez

gmartinez9177@panther.chaffey.edu

Kim George

kimberly.george@chaffey.edu

Philosophy Club

Ashley Margraff

amargraff6888@panther.chaffey.edu

Daniel Kern

daniel.kern@chaffey.edu

Pinto Club

Jennifer Gonzalez

jgonzalez2057@panther.chaffey.edu

Jason Schneck

jason.schneck@chaffey.edu

The Willow and the Stag Club

Kaylee Bjarnason

kbjarnason2790@panther.chaffey.edu

Julie Law

julie.law@chaffey.edu