Contact Us

need help

Admissions & Records and the Financial Aid Office are available to serve you online. Join our Virtual Line and someone will be with you shortly. Staff will be available to assist over Zoom Mondays and Thursdays from 7:30am to 7pm, Tuesday and Wednesdays from 7:30am to 4:30pm, and Fridays from 7:30am to 4:00pm.

If you need to contact Financial Aid after business hours, please email us at financialaid@chaffey.edu with your name and Chaffey ID number, and we will respond as soon as possible.

 

Staff

Patricia Bopko
Director, Financial Aid
patricia.bopko@chaffey.edu


 Riley Davis
Administrative Assistant II
riley.davis@chaffey.edu


 Michelle Escalante
Coordinator
michelle.escalante@chaffey.edu


Merari Ramirez
Advisor- Serving students with last names beginning with A-C
merari.ramirez@chaffey.edu


Angela Arciniega
Advisor- serving students with last names beginning with D-G
angela.arciniega@chaffey.edu


Carlos Lequerica
Advisor/Interim Dreamers Liaison- Serving students with last names beginning with H-L
carlos.lequerica@chaffey.edu
Jacqueline Herrera
Advisor- Serving students with last names beginning with M-P
jacqueline.herrera@chaffey.edu
Anita Whiteside
Advisor- serving students with last names beginning with Q-S
anita.whiteside@chaffey.edu
Maria Dominguez
Advisor- Serving students with last names beginning with T-Z
maria.dominquez@chaffey.edu
Gabriela Gulliver
Specialist- Homeless Student Liaison, Foster Youth, Cal Dreamers
gabriela.gulliver@chaffey.edu
Gloria Diaz
Specialist- Pell Grant
gloria.diaz@chaffey.edu
Rudy Vega
Specialist- Cal Grant
Rudy.vega@chaffey.edu
Silvia Castro
Specialist- Private Loans
siliva.castro@chaffey.edu
Stacy Sanchez
Specialist- Direct Student Loans
stacy.sanchez@chaffey.edu
Aisha Dawson
Program Assistant
aisha.dawson@chaffey.edu


Corinthia Crawford
Program Assistant
corinthia.crawford@chaffey.edu


Mayra Ramirez-Santiago
Program Assistant
mayra.ramirezsantiago@chaffey.edu