Hero image for Students hang out in the Center for the Arts building.
Students hang out in the Center for the Arts building.
pattern placeholder

Arts, Communication and Design

Opportunities abound for you to express yourself, explore your creativity and find your purpose in Chaffey College's arts, communication and design programs. These programs provide associate's degrees with and without the option to transfer to a 4-year university, as well as certificate programs.

Arts, Communication, and Design comprehensive workbook (PDF)

Take a look at what we have to offer and start your journey today.

 

Contact

Misty Burruel
Interim Dean, Visual and Performing Arts
misty.burruel@chaffey.edu

 

Yubel Svensson
Educational Program Assistant
yubel.svensson@chaffey.edu

 

Jim Chandler
Administrative Assistant II
jim.chandler@chaffey.edu

 

Jason Chevalier
Dean, Language Arts
jason.chevalier@chaffey.edu
Yvonne Vitt
Educational Program Assistant
yvonne.vitt@chaffey.edu
Olympia Olaluwoye
Administrative Assistant II
Olympia.Olaluwoye@chaffey.edu